Vegetarian dating southern california

Added: Darcell Arellano - Date: 18.03.2022 04:56 - Views: 42463 - Clicks: 7186

Eric is a 30 year old, spiritual male. Living in Los Angelescalifornia Raw food diet. About Me:. Living in Los Angelescalifornia Vegan diet. Music, nature and technology are a big part of what makes life worth living. Living in Los Angelescalifornia Vegetarian diet. Phillip is a 65 year old, Jewish male.

I organize the street salsa club on the 3rd Street Promenade. Come up and introduce yourself. Perhaps we can dance. I am a 61 year old man, 6'1", lbs, brownish-grey hair and brown eyes. I am vegetarian and a father. I live in the Pacific Palisades in a small condo at the beach surrounded by mountains and Lake Shrine. I love the outdoors. I am a retired educator. I worked as a Resource Specialist with incarcerated teens that had exceptional needs at Juvenile Detention Facilities. I studied and interned in clinical psychology and psychoanalysis years ago.

dirty lady Anahi

I like to spend time with my 14 year old son. When I am free, I may visit local espresso or funky cafes, dance salsa poorly but I organize a street dance clubbookstores, cinema, a walk through the Promenade in Santa Monica, a hike or long distance run. I have an environmental and social consciousness. I seek someone to date with the possibiity of it leading to a serious relationship. I am divorced and a father to a skateboarding teen boy. KittyDoggieDoc is a 40 year old, spiritual female.

Much of my time is spent with affectionate, energetic, hairy, four-legged males who love to lick my face when given the chance. If you are an animal lover we will get along very well…. How should I describe myself? Well, I'm independent, loyal, fun-loving, affectionate, witty, and love a good laugh. I can tell great stories about my four-legged patients and I look forward to hearing about the animals in your world! I can be shy at times but easily adapt to the Vegetarian dating southern california. Enjoyable activities include camping, hiking, tennis, nature walks, and playing classical music.

Movies or a night out dancing are fun, but I'm not a big partier. I like thoughtful discussions on a variety of issues. I don't much care for TV as I find my time better spent doing other things, but I don't mind watching a good documentary or even an occasional chick flick.

I consider myself a lifelong learner. Sharing the vegan lifestyle with others is part of my life's work. It gives me great satisfaction to learn of people going veg. Helping animals is a passion which has persisted despite enduring many challenges along the way. When Vegetarian dating southern california went vegan 21 years ago there weren't nearly as many vegans as there are today. I look forward to the day when a ificant percentage of the world's population is mostly vegan, which may be sooner than we know. I can be either serious or silly. Let's make each other laugh!

J is a 65 year old, spiritual female. Living in Los Angelescalifornia Almost veg diet. Doctor of nontraditional chiropractic, nutritional counseling, Reiki and Qi Gong. Spirituality is the center of my life. Hobbies: hiking, swimming, yoga, exploring nature, speed walking, music, dance, being with friends, reading nonfiction, technical, nutritional and spiritual ,snorkeling in warm water, travel.

I make several treks a year to Northern California redwoods. Mostly vegan. Firstly, I liked your goofy screen names, hahaha That actually makes me laugh out loud! Secondly, it has come to my attention that it's kind of isolated where I live and I'll never meet anyone unless I'm a little pro-active. Interested in talking on the phone and meeting in person. I intentionally didn't answer all the questions, so Tastebud's analysis of me is not accurate.

Some things just aren't your business--well, until they are.

stunner wife Laylah

Then I'll tell you whatever you want to know. In a nutshell, I'm friendly, social, upbeat, fun, funny, loyal, loving, caring, financially stable, and independent.

slutty bitch Kayla

I'm affectionate, touchy-feely, and comfortable in my own skin. I'd be Vegetarian dating southern california great Boyfriend. I am as UNcomfortable as anyone with online dating, But what is life without risks after all I've heard so many success stories, so I'm positive. I have 1 amazing kid, a year old boy who lives with me. I think honesty and integrity are key in any relationship. Communication, too.

Just talk to me. Oh, and touch me. I like that. Make me laugh. Bring back those lovely memories. Don't make things more difficult than they have to be. Know yourself. I'll do the same for you. Neil is a 41 year old, Hindu male. Originally from India now setlled in beautiful Southern California. I work in software field but interested in spirituality and meditation. I believe that we should not make the other animals we share our planet with suffer.

Just because we have the ability to needlessly abuse animals does not mean we should. I like skiing and sports. Looking for like minded individual. I love the outdoors and healthy living food, mind, spirit. Bob is a 66 year old, Jewish male. I like chocolate and sleeping in on a weekend morning, raking leaves, and rolling my eyes when life turns stranger than fiction.

I have close friends scattered hither and yon, 3 wonderful boys, and would enjoy a relationship that offers connection and depth My family of origin was wonderful and close with parents who had commitment to each A wonderful and other and cared deeply for each other as well as others.

Vegetarian dating southern california

email: [email protected] - phone:(373) 733-7290 x 6264

Vegetarian groups in Los Angeles